Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vadnais Heights

5 rating

Shelby is amazing. My 2.5 yo is usually a butthead in a salon chair and he didn't move a bit for her. Thanks again! Mathis Mom

5 rating

Great stylist always great conversation and rarely need to wait long.

5 rating

Lori and Melissa are great. I?ve always gotten an amazing haircut at this location.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Melissa E. | February 12, 2020 Facebook

"Shelby is amazing. My 2.5 yo is usually a butthead in a salon chair and he didn't move a bit for her"

5
Ray Z. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Great stylist always great conversation and rarely need to wait long."

5
Joe j. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Lori and Melissa are great. I?ve always gotten an amazing haircut at this location."

5
Justin F. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Longevity in staffing"

1
Jared M. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Refused to cut my hair the way I wanted and it was a pretty simple cut and I've always gotten the sa"

1
Tom S. | October 20, 2019 Google

"No greeting....no smile...rude snot faced millennial. Ive used them for years but dont think ill be "

2
Luke B. | October 11, 2019 Google

"I choose Sports Clips because I expect a decent haircut and an enjoyable experience/ environment. Th"

5
yvette m. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Best place in town for men?s and boys haircuts"

5
Quentin S. | August 30, 2019 Google

"The only place I go to get my hair cut."

1
James F. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut ever! Melissa spent more time looking and chatting with the other stylists about drink"