Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vadnais Heights

5 rating

What a great and friendly Sport Clips. Been going here for years, since the Maplewood store closed and have always been pleased. Recommended, and please make the ladies day by using online check-in.

5 rating

Best service and breakfast in Duluth

5 rating

What a great and friendly Sport Cops. Been going here for years, since the Maplewood store closed she have always been pleased. Recommended, and please make the ladies day myy using online check-in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Juston D. | October 20, 2020 Google

" What a great and friendly Sport Clips. Been going here for years, since the Maplewood store closed "

5
Carguy | September 8, 2020 Google

" Best service and breakfast in Duluth"

5
Juston D. | August 30, 2020 Google

" What a great and friendly Sport Cops. Been going here for years, since the Maplewood store closed s"

5
Ivan L. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Melissa does a tremendous job!"

5
Kimberly P. | August 3, 2020 Google

" Amazing salon with incredible views and a knowledgeable friendly staff! My favorite salon ever!! Th"

1
Grayson H. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Do not listen to what you want."

2
D. R. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Pre-covid I'd get my hair cut here all the time no problems no matter the stylist. Post Covid I've "

5
Matt B. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Good observation of PPE and proper sanitization steps. Check-in is currently by online appointment "

5
Argonaut | March 13, 2020 Google

"First haircut here was better than any haircut I've gotten at other places."

3
Austin C. | March 7, 2020 Google

"I had the best haircut in a while from this location last time I went, however, it is almost ALWAYS "