Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vadnais Heights

5 rating

The only place I go to get my hair cut.

1 rating

Worst haircut ever! Melissa spent more time looking and chatting with the other stylists about drinking and going to bars than she did on my hair. Will never ever ever return.

5 rating

The girls are hot and I love the massages

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Quentin S. | August 30, 2019 Google

"The only place I go to get my hair cut."

1
James F. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut ever! Melissa spent more time looking and chatting with the other stylists about drink"

5
Matthew E. | June 27, 2019 Google

"The girls are hot and I love the massages"

5
Brennen O. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts and good service"

5
Michael R. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Very funny and fun, definitely recommend her. Everyone there was friendly and fantastic and I can?t "

5
Nate R. | April 17, 2019 Facebook

"Great place to get cleaned up for your next interview or big event. The staff is extremely friendly "

5
OBJ C. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Did an amazing job"

3
Ryan K. | March 28, 2019 Google

"They are ok. Recieved a bad hair cut which the manager tried to fix. But still looks horrible. There"

1
john c. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Usually I go here and it's good. But yesterday I had a haircut and didn't realize how messed up it w"