Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vadnais Heights

5 rating

Longevity in staffing

1 rating

Refused to cut my hair the way I wanted and it was a pretty simple cut and I've always gotten the same haircut ever since I was like 10..

1 rating

No greeting....no smile...rude snot faced millennial. Ive used them for years but dont think ill be coming back. Wow

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Justin F. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Longevity in staffing"

1
Jared M. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Refused to cut my hair the way I wanted and it was a pretty simple cut and I've always gotten the sa"

1
Tom S. | October 20, 2019 Google

"No greeting....no smile...rude snot faced millennial. Ive used them for years but dont think ill be "

2
Luke B. | October 11, 2019 Google

"I choose Sports Clips because I expect a decent haircut and an enjoyable experience/ environment. Th"

5
yvette m. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Best place in town for men?s and boys haircuts"

5
Quentin S. | August 30, 2019 Google

"The only place I go to get my hair cut."

1
James F. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut ever! Melissa spent more time looking and chatting with the other stylists about drink"

5
Matthew E. | June 27, 2019 Google

"The girls are hot and I love the massages"

5
Brennen O. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts and good service"

5
Michael R. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Very funny and fun, definitely recommend her. Everyone there was friendly and fantastic and I can?t "