Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vadnais Heights

5 rating

Good observation of PPE and proper sanitization steps. Check-in is currently by online appointment via the app.

5 rating

First haircut here was better than any haircut I've gotten at other places.

3 rating

I had the best haircut in a while from this location last time I went, however, it is almost ALWAYS a 60 minute wait when you check online. Maybe they?re not fully staffed or maybe it?s just super busy? It is just frustrating to want the service but can never receive it due to availability.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Matt B. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Good observation of PPE and proper sanitization steps. Check-in is currently by online appointment "

5
Argonaut | March 13, 2020 Google

"First haircut here was better than any haircut I've gotten at other places."

3
Austin C. | March 7, 2020 Google

"I had the best haircut in a while from this location last time I went, however, it is almost ALWAYS "

5
Melissa E. | February 12, 2020 Facebook

"Shelby is amazing. My 2.5 yo is usually a butthead in a salon chair and he didn't move a bit for her"

5
Ray Z. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Great stylist always great conversation and rarely need to wait long."

5
Joe j. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Lori and Melissa are great. I?ve always gotten an amazing haircut at this location."

5
Justin F. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Longevity in staffing"

1
Jared M. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Refused to cut my hair the way I wanted and it was a pretty simple cut and I've always gotten the sa"

1
Tom S. | October 20, 2019 Google

"No greeting....no smile...rude snot faced millennial. Ive used them for years but dont think ill be "

2
Luke B. | October 11, 2019 Google

"I choose Sports Clips because I expect a decent haircut and an enjoyable experience/ environment. Th"